Chakra Balancing

Screen Shot 2019-04-01 at 8.43.35 PM.png

Get your energy flowing in the right direction! 

What are Chakras?

In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. Chakras have a direct impact on the physical, mental, emotional and spiritual well-being of an individual. The primary benefits being optimal physical, mental and emotional health. 

Chakra Balancing can be done as a sole treatment or added on to a 60 minute Swedish massage.

$40 for 30 minute session